Premier Insurance Board of Director

  • sls

    Mr. Suresh Lal Shrestha Chairman

  • bijay

    Mr. Bijaya Krishna Shrestha Director

  • RajeshLalShrestha

    Mr. Rajesh Lal Shrestha Director

  • Rajan_Krishna

    Mr. Rajan Krishna Shrestha Director

  • knm

    Mr. Kedar Narayen Manandhar Director

  • Balram

    Mr. Balram Shrestha Director

  • manoj

    Mr. Manoj Prasad Rajbhandari Director

  • New CEO Photo

    Bishwo Ram Timila Chief Executive Officer

  • Company Sachib

    Mr. Mahendra Bahadur Shrestha Company Secretary

  • Executives

  • Tiwari

    Mr. Sahadew Tiwari

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer st@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 111
  • Deependra

    Mr. Deependra Raj Gautam

    Deputy General Manager deependra@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 309
  • Kabita

    Ms. Kabita Joshi

    Chief Operating Officer (Head, Re-insurance) kjoshi@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 122
  • Niraj sir

    Mr. Niraj Basnet

    Chief Finance Officer (Head- Account Finance and Admin) niraj.basnet@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 159
  • rajesh

    Mr. Rajesh Pd Shrestha

    Head- IT rajesh_415259@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 151
  • sarala

    Mrs. Sarala Prasai

    Head- Underwriting sarala@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 175
  • Bharat

    Bharat Gopal Chandra Sunam

    Head- Human Resource bharat.sunam@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 137
  • Rohini

    Ms. Rohini Karmacharya

    Head- Claims rohini@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 141
  • big1_0001

    Bigyan Bikram Shah

    Head- Marketing Strategy bigyan@picl.com.np Phone: 4413543, Ext: 174
  • Padam

    Padam Bahadur Thapa

    Head - Internal Control padam@picl.com.np Phone : 4413543 [Ext. 121]
  • No. of Staffs - 290