Branch Network of Premier Insurance

Today Premier has the best and the most secure reinsurance arrangements to cover all types of claim settlements. As part of the company’s efforts to serve people countrywide. it has established four regional offices. The Birgunj office covers southern part of the country. The Narayangarh and Pokhara offices cover the western part of the country while the Biratnagar office covers the eastern region of Nepal. New offices in other parts of the country are scheduled to be opened soon.

Head Office

Branch Offices

  • Birgunj

    Adarshanagar, Birgunj,
    Phone: 051-29769
    Branch Manager: Mr. Nirajan Sharma
    Email: brg@picl.com.np

  • Biratnagar

    Hanumandas Road,Biratnagar
    Phone: 021-523277; 021-523377
    Fax: 977-21-536334
    Branch Manager: Mr. Saroj Pokharel
    Email: brt@picl.com.np

  • Narayanghat

    Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan.
    Phone: 056-524064,
    Fax: 056-524097
    Branch Manager: Mr. Shankar Adhikari
    Email: nrg@picl.com.np

  • Pokhara

    New Road,Pokhara
    Phone: 061-533453 / 540181;
    Fax: 061-533659
    Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
    Email:- pkr@picl.com.np

  • Birtamod

    Mukti chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod,
    Phone: 023-542848
    Branch Manager: Mr.Thakur Uprety
    email: btm@picl.com.np

  • Janakpur

    Bhanu chowk, Janakpur
    Phone: 041-528071
    Branch Incharge: Mr.Bijay Kant Jha

  • Butwal

    RajMargh Chauraha,Butwal,
    Phone: 071-551411
    Branch Manager: Mr.Pankaj Yadav
    Email:- btl@picl.com.np

  • Bhairahawa

    Narayanpath, Siddhartha Nagar,Bhairahawa,
    Phone: 071-523180 / 524180
    Branch Manager: Mr. Pankaj Yadav
    Email: bhw@picl.com.np

  • Dhangadhi

    Main Road,Dhangadi,
    Phone: 091-520410
    Fax: 091-520409
    Branch Manager: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
    Email: dhg@picl.com.np

  • Nepalgunj

    Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj
    Phone: 081-527527
    Branch Manager Mr. Sagar Raj Shakya
    Email: npg@picl.com.np

  • New Road

    New Road, Kathmandu
    Phone: 01-4229617
    Fax: 01-4253043
    Branch Manager: Mr. Bishnu P. Acharya
    Email: newroad@picl.com.np

  • Patan

    Patan, Lalitpur,
    Phone: 5526557
    fax: 01-4253043
    Branch Manager: Mr. Devendra Prasad Upadhyay
    Email: patan@picl.com.np

  • Banepa

    New Bus Park, Banepa, Kavre,
    Phone: 011-662156
    Branch Manager: Mr. Prashant Karmacharya
    Email: banepa@picl.com.np

  • Dolakha

    Bhimeshwor Nagarpalika,Satdobato Charikot, dolkha
    Phone: 049-421439
    Acting Branch Incharge: Mr. Kalyan Prasad Bhandari

  • ILLAM

    Illam Chowk Bazaar, Illam
    Phone: 027-520276,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Tika Ram Puri
    email: illam@picl.com.np

  • LAHAN

    Lahan Ward No. 2, Siraha, Paschim Bus Stand .
    Phone : 033-562224,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
    email: lahan@picl.com.np

  • NEW BANESHWOR

    New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
    Phone: 01-478244 / 4783548  
    Branch Manager : Mrs. Manju Dhakwa
    email: bnw@picl.com.np

  • DAMAULI

    Safa sadak Damauli Bazar , Tanahun
    Phone: 065-562529,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Krishna Hari Pandit
    email: damauli@picl.com.np

  • ITAHARI

    Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office.
    Phone: 025-588322;
    Branch Manager : Mr. Sudip Regmi
    email: sudip.regmi@picl.com.np

  • SARLAHI

    Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank.
    Phone: 046-530597;
    Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Kumar Satyal  
    email: sarlahi@picl.com.np

  • MAHENDRANAGAR

    Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
    Phone: 099-523126;
    Acting Branch Incharge: Jyotsna Chand
    email: mhn@picl.com.np

  • Palpa

    Makhan Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
    Phone: 075-520624;
    Acting Branch Incharge: Ms. Binita Maharjan
    email: plp@picl.com.np

  • Gorkha

    Shakti Chowk-3, Gorkha
    Phone: 064-420443
    Acting Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Thapa

  • Surkhet

    Jumla Road,
    Phone: 083-525097;
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Rakesh B.C.
    email : surkhet@picl.com.np

  • Parasi

    Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
    Phone: 078-520403
    Acting Branch Incharge: Rahul Karna
    email: parasi@picl.com.np

  • Trishuli

    Battar Bazar, Nuwakot
    Phone: 010561897
    Branch Manager: Mr. Shree Krishna Shrestha
    Email: trishuli@picl.com.np

  • HETAUDA

    Parijat Path, Hetauda
    Phone: 057-524434
    Fax: 057-525534
    Branch Manager:Mr. Nabin Aryal
    Email:hetauda@picl.com.np

  • SINDHULI

    Gauri Bazar, Sindhuli
    Phone: 9844424224/9842647059
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Motilal Yadav
    Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np

  • WALING

    Waling Bazar, Syangja
    Phone: 063-440680
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Shankar Subedi
    Email: waling@picl.com.np

  • TAULIHAWA

    Kapilvastu Nagarpalika 1, Taulihawa
    Phone:076-560060
    Contact Person: Mr. Jeevan Acharya
    Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np

  • GAIGHAT

    Triyuga Nagarpalika-2
    Phone: 9852835956
    Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Kumar Karn
    Email: gaighat@picl.com.np

  • THAPATHALI

    Thapathali, Kathmandu
    Phone: 9851150283
    Acting Branch Incharge: Mr. Shyam Lal Shrestha
    Email: thapathali@picl.com

  • BESISAHAR

    Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung
    Phone: 066-521025
    Acting Brancha Manager: Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
    Email: besisahar@picl.com.np

  • RAUTAHAT

    Chandrapur, Gaur Road
    Phone: 055-540336
    Emai: chandrapur@picl.com.np

  • GHORAHI

    Ghorahi, New Road
    Phone: 082-560676
    contact Person : Binam Jung Singh
    Email: binamjang.shing@picl.com.np

  • DAMAK

    Furniture Line, Damak
    Phone: 023-586052
    contact Person : Mr. Jhamak Bahadur Karki
    Email: jhamakkarki@picl.com.np

  • RAMECHHAP

    Manthali-1, Ramechhap
    Contact Person : Mr. Puskar Bhattarai
    Phone: 9844250677
    Email: puskar.bhattarai@picl.com.np

  • Chabahil

    Chuchepati, Chabahil
    Phone: 01-4488442
    Branch Manager: Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
    Email: jagat@picl.com.np

  • Bhaktapur

    Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
    Phone:01-6610552
    Branch Incharge: Ms. Lila Rijal
    Email: lila.rijal@picl.com.np