Branch Network of Premier Insurance

Today Premier has the best and the most secure reinsurance arrangements to cover all types of claim settlements. As part of the company’s efforts to serve people countrywide. it has established four regional offices. The Birgunj office covers southern part of the country. The Narayangarh and Pokhara offices cover the western part of the country while the Biratnagar office covers the eastern region of Nepal. New offices in other parts of the country are scheduled to be opened soon.

Head Office

Branch Offices

  • Birgunj

    Adarshanagar, Birgunj,
    Phone: 051-29769
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Nikhil Kumar Sharma
    Email: brg@picl.com.np

  • Biratnagar

    Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar
    Phone: 021-523277; 021-523377
    Fax: 977-21-536334
    Contact Person: Mr. Rahul Pal
    Email: brt@picl.com.np

  • Narayanghat

    Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan.
    Phone: 056-524064,
    Fax: 056-524097
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Shankar Adhikari
    Email: nrg@picl.com.np

  • Pokhara

    New Road, Pokhara
    Phone: 061-533453 / 540181;
    Fax: 061-533659
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
    Email: pkr@picl.com.np

  • Birtamod

    Mukti chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod,
    Phone: 023-542848
    Branch Incharge: Mr.Thakur Uprety
    email: btm@picl.com.np

  • Janakpur

    Bhanu chowk, Janakpur
    Phone: 041-528071
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Rahul Karn

    Email:  janakpur@picl.com.np

  • Butwal

    RajMargh Chauraha, Butwal
    Phone: 071-551411
    Branch Incharge: Mr.  Bikram Adhikari
    Email: btl@picl.com.np

  • Bhairahawa

    Narayanpath, Siddhartha Nagar, Bhairahawa,
    Phone: 071-523180 / 524180
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Pankaj Yadav
    Email: bhw@picl.com.np

  • Dhangadhi

    Main Road, Dhangadi
    Phone: 091-520410
    Fax: 091-520409
    Branch Incharge: Bhawani Prasad Bhat
    Email: dhg@picl.com.np

  • Nepalgunj

    Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj
    Phone: 081-527527
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Sagar Raj Shakya
    Email: npg@picl.com.np

  • New Road

    New Road, Kathmandu
    Phone: 01-4229617
    Fax: 01-4253043
    Branch Incharge: Ms. Upasana Khanal (Pandey)
    Email: newroad@picl.com.np

  • Patan

    Patan, Lalitpur
    Phone: 5526557
    fax: 01-4253043
    Branch Incharge: Ms. Srada Shrestha
    Email: patan@picl.com.np

  • Banepa

    New Bus Park, Banepa, Kavre
    Phone: 011-662156
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Prashant Karmacharya
    Email: banepa@picl.com.np

  • Dolakha

    Bhimeshwor Nagarpalika, Satdobato Charikot, dolakha
    Phone: 049-421439
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Kalyan Prasad Bhandari

    Email:  dolakha@picl.com.np

     

  • ILLAM

    Illam Chowk Bazaar, Illam
    Phone: 027-520276,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Tika Ram Puri
    email: illam@picl.com.np

  • LAHAN

    Lahan Ward No. 2, Siraha, Paschim Bus Stand .
    Phone : 033-562224,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
    email: lahan@picl.com.np

  • NEW BANESHWOR

    New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
    Phone: 01-478244 / 4783548
    Branch Incharge: Mrs. Manju Dhakwa
    email: bnw@picl.com.np

  • DAMAULI

    Safa sadak Damauli Bazar , Tanahun
    Phone: 065-562529,
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Krishna Hari Pandit
    email: damauli@picl.com.np

  • ITAHARI

    Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office.
    Phone: 025-588322
    Branch Incharge : Mr. Sudip Regmi
    email: sudip.regmi@picl.com.np

  • SARLAHI

    Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank.
    Phone: 046-530597
    Branch Incharge:
    Email: sarlahi@picl.com.np

  • MAHENDRANAGAR

    Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
    Phone: 099-523126;
    Acting Branch Incharge: Jyotsna Chand
    email: mhn@picl.com.np

  • Palpa

    Makhan Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
    Phone: 075-520624;
    Acting Branch Incharge: Ms. Sushila Gyawali
    email: plp@picl.com.np

  • Gorkha

    Shakti Chowk-3, Gorkha
    Phone: 064-420443
    Acting Branch Incharge : Mr. Bivor Kumal

    Email: gorkha@picl.com.np

  • Surkhet

    Jumla Road,
    Phone: 083-525097;
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Rakesh B.C.
    email : surkhet@picl.com.np

  • Parasi

    Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
    Phone: 078-520403
    Branch Incharge: Anil Kumar Yadav
    email: parasi@picl.com.np

  • Trishuli

    Battar Bazar, Nuwakot
    Phone: 010561897
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Mister Shrestha
    Email: trishuli@picl.com.np

  • HETAUDA

    Parijat Path, Hetauda
    Phone: 057-524434
    Fax: 057-525534
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Nabin Aryal
    Email: hetauda@picl.com.np

  • SINDHULI

    Gauri Bazar, Sindhuli
    Phone: 9844424224/9842647059
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Motilal Yadav
    Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np

  • WALING

    Waling Bazar, Syangja
    Phone: 063-440680
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Shankar Subedi
    Email: waling@picl.com.np

  • TAULIHAWA

    Kapilvastu Nagarpalika 1, Taulihawa
    Phone:076-560060
    Contact Person: Mr. Jeevan Acharya
    Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np

  • GAIGHAT

    Triyuga Nagarpalika-2
    Phone:  035-420280
    Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Kumar Karn
    Email: gaighat@picl.com.np

  • THAPATHALI

    Thapathali, Kathmandu
    Phone: 01-4266975
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Raju Maharjan
    Email: thapathali@picl.com

  • BESISAHAR

    Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung
    Phone: 066-521025
    Acting Brancha Manager: Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
    Email: besisahar@picl.com.np

  • RAUTAHAT

    Chandrapur, Gaur Road
    Phone: 055-540336
    Branch Incharge: Mr Bikash Kumar Yadav
    Emai: chandrapur@picl.com.np

  • GHORAHI

    Ghorahi, New Road
    Phone: 082-560676
    contact Person : Binam Jung Singh
    Email: binamjang.shing@picl.com.np

  • DAMAK

    Furniture Line, Damak
    Phone: 023-586052
    contact Person : Mr. Birat Hang Jabegu
    Email: Damak@picl.com.np

  • RAMECHHAP

    Manthali-1,  Ramechhap
    Contact Person : Ms. Kalpana Ale
    Phone: 048-540581
    Email: ramechhap@picl.com.np

  • Chabahil

    Chuchepati, Chabahil
    Phone: 01-4488442
    Branch Incharge: Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
    Email: chabahil@picl.com.np

  • Bhaktapur

    Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
    Phone:01-6610552
    Branch Incharge: Ms. Lila Rijal
    Email: bhaktapur@picl.com.np

  • BAFAL

    Bafal, Kathmandu

    Phone: 01-4287512

    Branch Incharge: Mrs. Amita Bhandari

    Email: bafal@picl.com.np

     

     

  • DUHABI

    Inaruwa Road, Duhabi

    Phone:  025-540354

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Sujan Koirala

    Email: duhabi@picl.com.np

     

  • BAGLUNG

    Baglung
    Phone: 068-520104
    Contact Person: Ms. Pabitra Sharma
    Email:

  • DHANKUTA

    Dhankuta Bazar

    Phone:   026-520384

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Sabin Bhandari

    Email:

  • BIRAT CHOWK

    Birat Chowak, Morang

    Phone:  021-545178

    Branch Incharge: Mr.Thamal Bahadur Basnet

    Email: biratchowk@picl.com.np

  • KAWASOTI

    Kawasoti, Nawalparasi

    Phone: 078-541065

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Prakash Rijal

    Email: kawosoti@picl.com.np

  • RAJBIRAJ

    Rajbiraj

    Phone: 031-522838.

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Ram Kumar Sah

    Email: rajbiraj@picl.com.np

  • PARSA BAZAR

    Chitwan

    Phone: 056-583339

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Sagar Arya

    Email:  parsa@picl.com.np

  • BARDAGHAT

    Susta Pashchim

    Phone: 078-580835

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Arjun Prasad Adhikari

    Email:  bardaghat@picl.com.np

  • BARDIBAS

    Bardibas-1, Nagarpalika, Mahottari

    Phone:  9855036361

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Sagar Prasad Mainali

    Email: bardibas@picl.com.np

  • TIKAPUR

    Tikapur, Kailali

    Phone: 9858423050

    Contact Person: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat

    Email:  tikapur@picl.com.np

  • KOHALPUR

    Kohalpur, Banke

    Phone:  081-542050

    Branch Incharge:  Ms. Makhamali Budhathoki

    Email: kohalpur@picl.com.np

  • ATTARIYA

    Pahad Road Attariya, Kailali

    Phone:  091-550294

    Branch Incharge:  Nar Bahadur Negi

    Email: attariya@picl.com.np

  • DADELDHURA
  • GONGABU

    Gongabu -26, Kathmandu

    Phone:  9851270055

    Branch Incharge: Sri Krishna Shrestha

    Email:  srikrishna@picl.com.np

  • KALAIYA
  • DHADINGBESI
  • KIRTIPUR
  • MIRCHAIYA
  • PHIDIM
  • TALCHOK

    Talchowk, Leknath

    Phone:  061-561646

    Branch Incharge: Mr. Regan G.C.

    Email: talchowk@picl.com.np