Premier Insurance Board of Director

  • sls

    Mr. Suresh Lal Shrestha Chairman

  • Rajan_Krishna

    Mr. Rajan Krishna Shrestha Director

  • bijay

    Mr. Bijaya Krishna Shrestha Director

  • Balram

    Mr. Balram Shrestha Director

  • knm

    Mr. Kedar Narayen Manandhar Director

  • manoj

    Mr. Manoj Prasad Rajbhandari Director

  • RajeshLalShrestha

    Mr. Rajesh Lal Shrestha Director

  • sudu

    Mr. Sudyumna Prasad Upadhayaya Chief Executive Officer

  • Company Sachib

    Mr. Mahendra Bahadur Shrestha Company Secretary

  • Executives

  • Tiwari

    Mr. Sahadew Tiwari

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer st@picl.com.np 4413543
  • Deependra

    Mr. Deependra Raj Gautam

    Deputy General Manager deependra@picl.com.np 4413543
  • Kabita

    Ms. Kabita Joshi

    Chief Operating Officer kjoshi@picl.com.np 4413543
  • rajesh

    Mr. Rajesh Pd Shrestha

    Head, Admin and IT rajesh_415259@picl.com.np 4413543
  • sarala

    Mrs. Sarala Prasai

    Head, Underwriting sarala@picl.com.np 4413543
  • Rohini

    Ms. Rohini Karmacharya

    Head, Claims rohini@picl.com.np 4413543
  • niran basnet

    Mr. Niraj Basnet

    Head, Finance and Accounts niraj.basnet@picl.com.np 4413543
  • DSC_3657

    Dorindra Raj Dahal

    Head Corporate Business dorindra@picl.com.np 4413543
  • No. of Staffs - 290