Premier Insurance Surveyor

 

SN Name Contact Email
1 A & S Professional Association Pvt .Ltd 9851007745 anupsharma18@gmail.com
2 A R Insurance Surveyors 51-22060 aris30@wlink.com.np
3 Abinash Bhattrai 9801041990 abi@gmail.com
4 Anamika Insurance Surveyors & Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
5 Ananata Prasad Poudel 9841372668 ,&nbsp 0 anantapaudel@yahoo.com
6 Anand Prasad Sapkota 9846036527 nsc2010@yahoo.com
7 Anil Kumar Choudhary 9851149097 anilkc4u@gmail.com
8 Anil Kumar Shah 9852832197, 033-540114 eraksah@gmail.com
9 Anuj Purush Dhakal 9841588847 dhakal_ap@yahoo.com
10 Ashok Silwal
11 Asia Meditech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
12 Basanta Devkota 01-4373850 ,&nbsp 01-4370770 basanta.devkota@yahoo.com
13 Bhawana Shrestha (Palikhe) 9846024609/ 9846029199/ vwana@hotmail.com
14 Bikash Bdr Shrestha bikashshrestha408@gmail.com
15 Bikash Maharjan 9841354778 ,&nbsp 0 bikash016@gmail.com
16 Binaya Bikram Bhandari 9851121763 ; 5521116 binayabikram@yahoo.com
17 Bindeshwor Shah 9841268667 bisheshwersah@hotmail.com
18 Birendra Prasad
19 Chhabindra Bhattarai 9857023601 er.chhabi@yahoo.com
20 City Engineering Consultancy 9848032020 ,&nbsp 081 527306 nareshswar@ymail.com
21 C-Mech Consultancy c_nech@ntc.net.np
22 Commercial Claims Nepal 5545736/9851033414 ,&nbsp 5545736
23 Creative Consultancy 5534341 /9851027548 ,&nbsp 5536219 pixel@wlink.com.np
24 Deepankar Dutta 9845034051, 9849851624 dipak.datta77@gmail.com
25 Dhurba Subedhi
26 Dinesh K.C dineshkc12345@gmail.com
27 Dron Dip Pokhrel 9841793844 /9841689995
28 Emage Consultancy gopikharel@yahoo.com
29 Excel Management Service
30 Gajendra Kumar Jha 021-531869,9852021188 ,&nbsp 021-440698
31 Ganapati Consultant 229972/270534 test@hotmail.com
32 Ghanashyam Lekhak 4106203, 9849122778 ,&nbsp 01-4106203 lekha62@yahoo.com
33 Global Construction Consultant 51-22060
34 Govinda Prasad Lamichhane 9857030400 er.govi@yahoo.com
35 Gyan Ratna Bajracharya
36 Hanuman Shrestha
37 Hari har Pant 9848429992
38 Hari Narayan Das
39 Himguna Consultants 021-531156/ 9852020936 khpms@brt.wlink.com.np
40 ILAS 4221634
41 Image Consultancy gopikharel@yahoo.com
42 International Claims Bureau icb@mail.com.np
43 Keshab Kumar Shrestha
44 Khagendra Basnet
45 Khem Raj Chataut 9848723786 khemchaut@yahoo.co.in
46 Krishna Hari Pokhrel
47 Lalit KC 98510 50383 kclt31@yahoo.com
48 Laxman Babu Sedhai 9851123697 laxman_sedhai@hotmail.com
49 Lloyds Agent (Tata Tea) 420701 ,&nbsp 416608
50 Madan Lal Chaudhary
51 Mijala Engineering Associates Pvt.Ltd 9851235670 mijalaengineering @gmail.com
52 Mohan Purush Dhakal 9851055793
53 Nabin Karki 9851220757, 9841812045 karkeenabin79@gmail.com
54 Nabin Shrestha 9849577562, 9803348505 nabin9841@gmail.com
55 Naresh Swar 9841342545,081-527306 nareshswar1@hotmail.com
56 Nepal Claims Bureau 4284905/4284895 ,&nbsp 4284875 nepalclaims@info.com.np
57 Nirdevi Consultancy nirdevi.consultancy@gmail.com
58 Pabitra Bikram Rana susewa@gmail.com
59 Prabesh Poudel 9851106621 prabesh.me@gmail.com
60 Pragati Engineering
61 Prakash Bhakta Joshi pbjoshi533533@gmail.com
62 Prakash Jha 9841680786, 9751080786 light_prakash3@yahoo.com
63 Prakash Kumar Karna 051-529470,9845042458 prakash.suns4@gmail.com
64 Protocol Insurance Surveyors & Loss Assessors Pvt. 00919313174002
65 R.P Kedia 9851022356 rkedia@engineer.com
66 Rajan Thapa nepalclaimsbureau@gmail.com
67 Rajendra Prasad kedia 4425502/4263956/9851022356 rkedia@col.com.np
68 Rajiv Thakur 5546528/5546677/9851092967 rajibnepal@yahoo.co.in
69 Rakesh Jha rakeshjha555@yahoo.com
70 Rakesh Pandey 9857035777 , 071520577
71 Raksha Consulting Engineers Nepal 9851057094 raksha_48@yahoo.com
72 Rameshwor Bhattarai
73 Ravi Mainali
74 Rishi Koirala 9851164434 ,&nbsp 4621750 nirdevi.consultancy@gmail.com
75 Rishi Raj Koirala 4493275/9851051669 aspire_not@hotmail.com
76 Roshan Kumar Shrestha 051-534367, 9855021136 surveyor.roshan123@gmail.com
77 Roshan Subedi 023-542220; 9842044200 shyaron_con79@yahoo.com
78 Sanjay Kumar Dudhani 9841297010;4219558;4233712 sanjaydudhani@hotmail.com
79 Sanjay Kumar Yadhav yadavsanjay522@yahoo.com
80 Sanjaya Shrestha 9841297793 sanju_oksan@yahoo.com
81 Santosh Chapagain 4258540/ 9851069906
82 Sata Engineering Associates 473068 ,&nbsp 4491140 sata@ntc.net.np
83 Shishir Gairhe 9801050131 sgairhe@gmail.com
84 Shushant Limbu 9851008089 0 sushant_limbu2@hotmail.com
85 Shuva Jagadamba Engineeering Consult Pvt. Ltd. 061-525838 / 9851040777 shuvajagadamba@gmail.com
86 Socio Technical Management Services Pvt. Ltd
87 Subhanu Consultancy 5574579 , 9851027242 ,&nbsp 5574579 rp_subhcon@yahoo.com
88 Subhash Joshi 9851110076/ 01-4990417 nimauneeng@gmail.com
89 Sujit Kumar Manjhi ,&nbsp 021537699 manjhibn@gmail.com
90 Suman Amatya amatya.sumanyahoo.com
91 Sunil Joshi 051 529101 / 9845020699 joshi.birta5@gmail.com
92 Sunita Claims & Gen. Evaluation 4228859
93 Surendra Bahadur Godar consultancygodar@gmail.com
94 Tisa Engineering Consultancy 9851023804 /4430991 tisaengineering@gmail.com
95 Vijaya Kumar Jaisawal 051531408 Vijay_531408@yahoo.co.in
96 Wilson Surveyor & Adjusters Pvt. Ltd. 00913322175800 ,&nbsp 00913322175797 kolkata@wilsur.com