Premier Insurance Surveyor

Kathmandu

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
S.E .Consultant Amar Bahadur Thapa 9851123698 toambarthapa@gmail.com
Ananta Prasad Poudel Ananta Prasad Poudel 4487132 anantapaudel@yahoo.com
Anil Kumar Chaudhary Anil Kumar Chaudhary 9851149097 anilkc4u@gmail.com
Anuj Purush Dhakal Anuj Purush Dhakal 9841588847 dhakal_ap@yahoo.com
Ashok Silwal Ashok Silwal 9851123683 ashoksilwal03@gmail.com
Asia Meditech Solutions Pvt .Ltd Simaran Lahri 4252830 info@asiameditech.com
Basanta Devkota Basanta Devkota 9851002517 basanta.devkota@yahoo.com
Bikash Bahadur Shrestha Bikash Bahadur Shrestha 9851038698 bikashshrestha408@gmail.com
Mijala Engineering Associates Pvt.Ltd Bikash Maharjan 4783271 bikash016@gmail.com
Binay Bikram Bhandari Binay Bikram Bhandari 9851121763 binayabikram@yahoo.com
Commercial Claims Bureau A.N Thakur 9851033414 comm@hotmail.com
Deepak Thapaliya Deepak Thapaliya 4479283 deepak_thapaliya@hotmail.com
Dinesh K.C Dinesh K.C 9851121708 dineshkc12345@gmail.com
Investigators Legal advisers & Surveyors  (M.K Daga) 4100089 ilaskathmandu@gmail.com
International Claims Bureau S.K. Karna 4106108 icb@mail.com.np
Lalit KC Lalit KC 9813885040 kclt31@yahoo.com
Laxman Sedhai Laxman Sedhai 9851123697 laxman_sedhai@hotmail.com
MI Surveyors Group Pvt. Ltd Prabin Subedhi 4228989 migroup.nepal@gmail.com
MI Surveyors  Pvt .Ltd Swaviman Acharya 4101524 surveyors.mi@gmail.com
Nabin Karki Nabin Karki 9841812045 karkeenabin79gmail.com
Nabin Shrestha Nabin Shrestha 9849577562 nabin9841@gmail.com
Nepal Claims Bureau Rajan Thapa 9741123656 nepalclaimsbureau@gmail.com
Nirdevi Consultancy Rishi Koirala 9851164434 nirdevi.consultancy@gmail.com
Pabitra Bikram Rana Pabitra Bikram Rana 4212205 susewa@gmail.com
Rakesh Jha Rakesh Jha 9841499761 rakeshjha555@yahoo.com
Raksha Consulting Engineers  Nepal Rishi Ram Koirala 6637497 consultingraksha@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar Dhudani Sanjay Kumar Dudhani 9841297010 sanjaydudhani@hotmail.com
Sanjay Yadhav Sanjay Yadhav 9851110750 yadavsanjay522@yahoo.com
Sanjaya Shrestha Sanjaya Shrestha 9742037367 sanju_oksan@yahoo.com
Sata  Engineering Association SATA (S.C Sakha) 4485825 sataengassoc@gmail.com
Sishir Gaire Sishir Gaire 4169180 sgairhe@gmail.com
Solution for Nepal Engineering Pvt Ltd Nishant Gautam 9851135658 solution4nepal@gmail.com
Suman Amatya Suman Amatya 9851086115 amatya.sumanyahoo.com
Tanchomma Engg Consultancy Sushant Limbu 9851008089 sushant_limbu2@hotmail.com
Tisa Engineering Consultancy TISA 4427225 tisaengineering@gmail.com
Wilson Surveyors & Adjusters P. Ltd Wilson Surveyors & Adjusters P. Ltd 9841276969 kolkata@wilsur.com

 

Birgunj

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Krishna Dev Shah Kishun Dev Sah 9809249069 kdev.sah@gmail.com
Prakash Kumar Karna Prakash Kumar Karna 051-529470 prakash.suns4@gmail.com
Roshan Kumar Shrestha Roshan Man Shrestha 051-534367 surveyor.roshan123@gmail.com
Sunil Joshi Sunil Joshi 051-529101 joshi.birta5gmail.com
Vijaya Kumar Jaishwal VK Jaiswal 051-531408 Vijay_531408@yahoo.co.in

 

Biratnagar/ Birtamod

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
AR Insurance Surveyors AR Insurance (Rathi)  021-527393 aris30@wlink.com.np
Bisheshwor Mahato Bisheshwor Mahato 9807375050 erbmahto@gmail.com
Hari Narayan Das Hari Narayan Das 9842159429 dasharinarayan1972@gmail.com
Madan Lal Chaudhary Madan Lal Chaudhary 021-537680 mlc2680@gmail.com
Prakash Bhakta Joshi Prakash Bhakta Joshi 021-533533 pbjoshi533533@gmail.com
Solution for Nepal Engineering Pvt Ltd Saurav Pokhrel(Biratnagar) 9851172282 solution4nepal@gmail.com
Sujit Kumar Majhi Sujit Kumar Majhi 021-537699 manjhibn@gmail.com

 

Birtamod

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Roshan Subedhi Roshan Subedhi 9852642220 shyaron_con79@yahoo.com

 

Narayanghat

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Bindeshwor Sah Bindeshwor Sah 031-520380 bisheshwersah@hotmail.com
Emage Consultancy Gopinath Kharel 056-502068 gopikharel@yahoo.com
Keshav Kumar Shrestha Keshav Kumar Shrestha 056-522737 keshab1960@hotmail.com
Laxman Thapa Laxman Thapa  9849273212 laxmanthapa9954@gmail.com
Shiva Prasad Bhandari Shiva Prasad Bhandari  9857045118 bhandari_1900sp@yahoo.com

 

Pokhara

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Bhadrakali Engineering Consultancy Bhawana Shrestha (Palikhe) 061-540791 bhadrakali065@gmail.com
New Star Engineering Ananda  Prasad Sapkot 061-524760 nsc2010@yahoo.com
Pragati Engineering  (Deukaji Gurung) 061-527556
Shiva Shakti Engineering Shiva Shakti Engineering  9846046866 shaktibar132@gmail.com
Shuva Jagadmba Engineering Consult (Buddhi Adhikari) 061-525838 shuvajagadamba@gmail.com
Surendra Bahadur Godar Surendra Bahadur Godar 061-525844 consultancygodar@gmail.com

 

Janakpur

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Birendra Kumar Singh Birendra Kumar Singh  9851141337 birensing767@gmail.com
Anamika surveyour and Engineering consultancy Pvt .Ltd Dilip Kumar Srivastab 041-527224 shrivastav.dilipkumare@yahoo.com

 

Butwal

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Chabindra Bhattrai Chabindra Bhattrai 9847433742 er.chhabi@yahoo.com
Govinda Prasad Lamichhane Govinda Prasad Lamichhane 071-43715 er.govi@yahoo.com
Rakesh Pandey Rakesh Pandey  9857035777 rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np

 

Nepalgunj

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Hira Lal Rawat Hira Lal Raut 081-540289 rc.hlrawat17@gmail.com
Mahesh Basnet Mahesh Basnet 9844856001 er.mbasnet@gmail.com
City  Engineering Consultancy Naresh Suwar   081-527306 nareshswar@ymail.com

 

 

Mahendranagar

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Harihar Panta Harihar Panta 9848429992 hhpant67@gmail.com
Khem Raj Chataut Khem Raj Chataut 099-521113 khemchaut@yahoo.com

 

Banepa

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Manish Ranjit Manish Ranjit 9841935106 ermanishranjit@gmail.com

 

Hetauda

Vat Name Surveyor Phone Email address
Suman Thapa Suman Thapa  9841916883 suman2thapa@gmail.com